Best Actor	Part	Show	Society	Winner/s
Rick Davis	Jack Manningham	Gaslight	Ad Hoc Theatre Company	Winner
Dean Laccohee	Werner Heisenberg	Farm Hall	Huntingdon Drama Club	Winner
Keith Badham	Jacob Marley	A Christmas Carol	Barton Players	Highly Commended
Joe Mountfort	Brian Runnicles	No Sex PleaseWe're British	Gamlingay Players	Highly Commended
Tony White	Jefferson Steele	A Bunch of Amateurs	Leighton Buzzard Drama Group	Highly Commended
Russell Bennett	Randolph Bolton	Dead Ringers	Leighton Buzzard Drama Group	Highly Commended
John Stone	Nigel Dewbury	A Bunch of Amateurs	Leighton Buzzard Drama Group	Highly Commended
Sam Buckenham	Hamlet	Hamlet	Shakespeare at The George	Highly Commended
Best actress	Part	Show	Society	
Sarah Benjamin	Diana	Absent Friends	Ampthill & Flitwick Dramatic Society	Winner
Leila Hoch	Jo March	Little Women	Sharnbrook Mill Theatre	Winner
Jude Stacy	Bella Manningham	Gaslight	Ad Hoc Theatre Company	Highly Commended
Melanie Dummer	Eleanor Hunter	No Sex PleaseWe're Btitish	Gamlingay Players	Highly Commended
Stephanie Dickenson	Peggy Stanton	Family Album	Huntingdon Drama Club	Highly Commended
Barbara Springthorpe	Dorothy Nettle	A Bunch of Amateurs	Leighton Buzzard Drama Group	Highly Commended
Outstanding Cameo Moments	Part	Show	Society	
Amelie Hirst	Ghost of Christmas Future	A Christmas Carol	Ad Hoc Theatre Company	Winner
Jon Mountfort	Arnold Needham	No Sex PleaseWe're British	Gamlingay Players	Winner
Reuben Milne	Gravedigger	Hamlet	Shakespeare at The George	Winner
Steve Kaye	Bob Marley's Ghost	Auntie Scrooge	Catworth Amateur Theatrical Society (CATS)	Highly Commended

Karl Rachwal	Denis Dobbins	A Bunch of Amateurs	Leighton Buzzard Drama Group	Highly Commended
Beverley Evans Matthews	Servant	Little Women	Sharnbrook Mill Theatre	Highly Commended
Best Duo/Trio	Part	Show	Society	
Keir Mulcahey, Joe Bygraves &	Multiple Characters	The Hound of the Beekenvilles	Sharnbrook Mill Theatre	winner
Miles Dolby	Multiple Characters	The Hound of the Baskervilles	Sharibrook Mill Theatre	winner
Liza Blackman, Tayla	Carol, Adel, Nicky & Mel	Shakers	Mauldon Dlavere	winner
Blackman, Elea Wilsham &	Carot, Adet, Nicky & Met	Silakeis	Maulden Players	
Best Technical Moment		Show	Society	
Keith Bowie	The Amazing Hoverboard	A Christmas Carol	Barton Players	Winner
Philippa Watts	The Growing Beanstalk	Jack & the Beanstalk	The Revellers	Winner
Jamie Spirito	LED Lighting in Washing Machines	Soho Cinders	Bedford Marianettes	Highly Commended
Mike Ward	The Cheshire Cat	Alice in Wonderland	Leighton Buzzard Drama Group	Highly Commended
Best Set		Show	Society	
Paul Goodyer & Ken Payne		The Pied Piper of Hamelin	Catworth Amateur Theatrical Society (CATS)	Winner
Mike Ward		Dead Ringers	Leighton Buzzard Drama Group	Winner
Chris Chapman & Geoff Chatfid	eld	Gaslight	Ad Hoc Theatre Company	Highly Commended
Set Design Team		Blithe Spirit	Barton Players	Highly Commended
RaeAnna Hammerbacker		Pinocchio	Melodramatics	Highly Commended
Dave Jones, Kevin Beirne, Tim				
Murdon, Gerry Stafford,		Bad Girls	Sharnbrook Mill Theatre	
Hamid Karandi				Highly Commended
Boggle		Hansel & Gretel	Wellworth Players	Highly Commended
Best Lighting		Show	Society	

Ben Cronin		Goldilocks and the Three Bears	4Sixteen Theatre Company	Winner
Max Richardson		Family Album	Huntingdon Drama Club	Winner
Matt Oram		Pinocchio	Melodramatics	Highly Commended
Best Musical Peformance	Part	Show	Society	
Paul Wildman	Che	Evita	Sharnbrook Mill Theatre	Winner
Athia James	Gabriella Montez	High School Musical	St Ives Youth Theatre	Winner
Phoebe Mann	Nancy	Oliver Jr.	4Sixteen Theatre Company	Highly Commended
Fin Shuttleworth	Gomez	The Addams Family	Make Your Mark Theatre	Highly Commended
Elspeth Duffy	Eva Peron	Evita	Sharnbrook Mill Theatre	Highly Commended
Chris Hodges	Giuseppe Palmieri	The Gondoliers	Stewartby Amateur Operatic and Dramatic Society	Highly Commended
Gordon Hodges	Marco Palmieri	The Gondoliers	Stewartby Amateur Operatic and Dramatic Society	Highly Commended
Best Panto Performance	Part	Show	Society	
Ollie Elkin	Window Twankey	Aladdin	Biggleswade Amateur Theatre Society (BATS)	Winner
Chris Thompson	Dame	Hansel & Gretel	Wellworth Players	Winner
Paul Riddy	Granny Knott	Little Red Riding Hood	Gamlingay Players	Highly Commended
Charles Merritt	The Mad Hatter	Alice in Wonderland	Leighton Buzzard Drama Group	Highly Commended
James Struthers	Mother Droopy	The Beauty Sleeping	Maulden Players	Highly Commended
Wolfie Hammerbacker	Heldda Drippywick	Pinocchio	Melodramatics	Highly Commended
Andy Lake	Dame Dotty	Jack & the Beanstalk	The Revellers	Highly Commended
Best Musical Director		Show	Society	
Rowan Alfred		Pinocchio	Melodramatics	Winner
Alana Thackray		The Gondoliers	Stewartby Amateur Operatic and Dramatic Society	Winner

Leigh Smith		West End Proms	Bedford Marianettes	Winner
Kara Florish		A Night At The Musicals	Leighton Buzzard Drama Group	Highly Commended
Kaye Tompkins		Evita	Sharnbrook Mill Theatre	Highly Commended
Mike Bernard		Old Time Music Hall 2024	The Over Players	Highly Commended
Outstanding Youth Performances	Part	Show	Society	
Lucy	Nancy	Oliver	Riverside	Highly Commended
Lyra Hickman-Beagent	Artful Dodger	Oliver Jr.	4Sixteen Theatre Company	Highly Commended
Annabel Goodbody	Underground Ghost	Ghost	4Sixteen Theatre Company	Highly Commended
Finn Thompson-Hoare	Jawlock	The Time Machine	Barton Players & Up-Stage	Highly Commended
Joseph Tyrrell	Bugsy	Bugsy Malone	Bedford Marianettes	Highly Commended
Fin Shuttleworth	Gomez	The Addams Family	Make Your Mark Theatre Company	Highly Commended
Ben Chapman	Jack Scott	High School Musical	St Ives Youth Theatre	Highly Commended
Best Director		Show	Society	
Jacqueline Spencer		Farm Hall	Huntingdon Drama Club	Winner
Condoleezza Hankins		Little Women	Sharnbrook Mill Theatre	Winner
Claire Boniface		Gaslight	Ad Hoc Theatre Company	Highly Commended
Josh Rush		Absent Friends	Ampthill & Flitwick Dramatic Society	Highly Commended
Keith Badham		A Christmas Carol	Barton Players	Highly Commended
Jo Taylor		Dead Ringers	Leighton Buzzard Drama Group	Highly Commended
Colin Aldous		A Bunch of Amateurs	Leighton Buzzard Drama Group	Highly Commended
Edward Frizzelle		Shakers	Maulden Players	Highly Commended
Lynne Livingstone		Hamlet	Shakespeare at The George	Highly Commended
Barry Thompson		Evita	Sharnbrook Mill Theatre	Highly Commended
Andy Lake		Jack & the Beanstalk	The Revellers	Highly Commended
Chris Thompson		Hansel & Gretel	Wellworth Players	Highly Commended
Best Choreographer		Show	Society	

Flo Rowntree	West End Proms	Bedford Marianettes	Winner
Saskia McShane	Night At The Musicals	Leighton Buzzard Drama Group	Winner
Leanne Lyndsey White	Bugsy Malone	Bedford Marianettes	Highly Commended
Charlotte Pask	Bad Girls	Sharnbrook Mill Theatre	Highly Commended
Jacqueline Knighton & Hayley Gilbert	Evita	Sharnbrook Mill Theatre	Highly Commended
Best Makeup and Costumes	Show	Society	
The Makeup Team	The Addams Family	Make Your Mark Theatre	Winner
ппе макеир театт	The Addams Family	Company	
The Pinup Girls	Evita & Little Women	Sharnbrook Mill Theatre	winner
Sam Smith & Sophie Kelk	Oliver Jr.	4Sixteen Theatre Company	Highly Commended
Fran Ross	Gaslight	Ad Hoc Theatre Company	Highly Commended
Derryanne Blunt & Gill George	A Christmas Carol	Barton Players	Highly Commended
Sarah Vahmyanina, Kay Young &	Aladdin	Biggleswade Amateur Theatre	
Gareth Griffiths-Powell		Society (BATS)	Highly Commended
Maralyn Hopley, Sheena Ward,	Alice in Wonderland	Leighton Buzzard Drama Group	
Sally White & Louise Evans			Highly Commended
Norma Henderson, Helen			
England, Alison Quinn, Maxine	The Beauty Sleeping	Maulden Players	
Tocco, Lindsay Vickors & Angela			Highly Commended

Special Award	Citation
Pigglocycodo Ametour Theetro	For their 24 Hour Variety
Biggleswade Amateur Theatre	show in aid of Young
Society (BATS)	Minds Trust
Luke Skeel of Castle Newnham	For his creative vision
	with 4Sixteen Theatre
School	Company
Barbara Springthorpe of Leighton	For being the perfect
Buzzard Drama Group	host!